Board Members

SEG&FA Officers

Robert Bond, President
Agrex, Inc.
142 5th Ave. N.
Franklin, TN  37064
Ph: 615-794-4311
Email: rbond@agrexinc.com

Danny Brown, 1st Vice-President
AGrowStar
PO Box 190
Davisboro, GA  31018
Ph: 478-247-0392
Email:dbrown@agrowstar.com

Beth Monday, Secretary-Treasurer
Lake Phelps Grain, Inc.
105-D E. Victoria Court
Greenville, NC 27858
Ph: 252-321-6007
Email: emonday@mondaycpa.com


 

Nathan Routt, Chairman of the Board
16 W. Burwell St.
Salem, VA  24153
Phone: 540-389-6834
Email: nathan@routtandassociates.com

Jim King, CPA, Advisor to the Board
PO Box 3470
Topsail Beach, NC   28445
Phone: 910-328-1532
Fax: 910-328-1832
Email: jimkingscorner@aol.com

SEG&FA Board Members

Burrell Crittendon
Cameron Crittendon
416 South Sharon Amity Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: 704-905-5624
Email:bcrittendon3@kscrittendon.com

Mitch Welty
Legacy Farmers Cooperative
6566 CR 236
Findley, OH 45840
Phone: 419-423-2611
Email:mwelty@legacyfarmerscoop

Robby Montgomery
Murphy-Brown, LLC
PO Box 759
Rose Hill, NC  28458
Ph: 910-260-1633
Email:robbiemontgomery@murphybrownllc.com

Michael Reginelli
Advance Trading, Inc.
PO Box 1027
Bloomington, IL 61702
Phone: 309-838-7024
Email: mreginelli@advance-trading.com

Matt Harrellson
Nash Johnson & Sons Farms, Inc.
Matt Harrelson
PO Drawer 669
Rose Hill, NC 28458
Ph: 910-289-6897
matt.harrelson@houseofraeford.com

Chris Geswein
ADM
1841 Clay Road
PO Box 1589
Valdosta, GA 31601
Ph: 229.293.2600
Email: chris.geswein@adm.com


 

Lee Sproull
Mountaire Farms
PO Box 1320
Millsboro, DE 19966
Ph: 302-382-9743
Email:lsproull@mountaire.com

Joe Bruton
Perdue Agribusiness, LLC
PO Box 1537
Salisbury, MD 21802
Ph: 410-341-2125
Email:joe.bruton@perdue.com

Brian Hatfield
The Andersons, Inc.
P.O. Box 119
1947 Briarfield Blvd.
Maumee, Ohio 43537
419-482-5020 (direct) 866-653-1892 (DDG Line)
419-297-5479 (cell) 419-891-6513 (fax)
Email:brian_hatfield@andersonsinc.com

Chris Pearson
Harris-Crane, Inc.
13325 South Ridge Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 800.432.7755
Email: cpearson@harriscrane.com

Josh Snellings, 2020
Palmetto Grain Brokerage
516 Browns Cove Rd., Unit J
Ridgeland, SC 29936
Ph: 877-823-7717
Email:josh.snellings@palmettograin.com

Chris Wheeler
Amick Farms, LLC
PO Box 128
Monetta, SC 29105
Ph: 706-853-0420
Email:  cwheeler@amickfarms.com



What's happening
at seg&fa

SEGFA & GFGA Annual Convention

 

February 21-23, 2019

Belmond Charleston Place, Charleston, SC